Boat Rentals at Eagle Cove Resort

 EFFECTIVE JULY 1, 2018-

Tennessee residents born after Jan. 1, 1989 are required to pass a boater education exam administered by an approved representative of the Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency in order to operate any motorized vessel over 8.5 horsepower. Out of state residents born after Jan. 1, 1989 must show proof of successful completion of a National Association of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) approved boating safety course. Non-resident certification may be from their home state or any state issued course. Persons who have already made reservations or entered into contracts with marinas are encouraged to continue with their plans, but are asked to complete an approved boater education course before renting again. Tennessee residents born after the Jan.1, 1989 can purchase a Type 600 Exam Permit online or from any hunting and fishing license vendor for a cost of $10 and go to a testing location to take the exam or take a class. Locations for testing and for classes can be found on the TWRA website under the boating section. For study materials telephone (615) 781-6682.

Small Boat - TRITOON

Max Capacity 13 | Horse Power 150 | with tow bar
DAILY RATE : $349 / Day
 

Small Boat - DOUBLE-DECKER PONTOON

Max Capacity 12 | Horse Power 90 | Includes Slide
DAILY RATE : $249 / Day

Small Boat - STANDARD PONTOON

Max Capacity 10 | Horse Power 50
DAILY RATE : $159 / Day

Small Boat - BASS BOAT

Max Capacity 3 | Horse Power 50
DAILY RATE : $109 / Day

Small Boat - JON BOAT

Max Capacity 3 | Horse Power 15
DAILY RATE : $59 / Day

TOYS - STAND UP PADDLEBOARD

Max Capacity 1
DAILY RATE : $50 / Day

TOYS - TUBE RENTAL

Max Capacity 1
DAILY RATE : $30 / Day

TOYS - KAYAK : DOUBLE

Max Capacity 2
DAILY RATE : $50/ Day

TOYS- KAYAK : SINGLE

Max Capacity 1
DAILY RATE : $50 / Day

Fuel, Damage Waiver and Sales Tax are not reflected in rates. Two hour minimums apply to all small rentals.All rentals & charters are non-refundable. All pictures are for example / informational purposes only. Boat features subject to change without notice


All Units & Reservations are prepaid bookings. Please read and understand our policies prior to making a reservation. Minimum stay requirements, occupancy and time requirements (check-in & check-out) ARE STRICTLY ENFORCED.

Minimums

Two Night minimums on all lodging units! Three Night minimum on Holiday bookings : Memorial Day, Fourth of July & Labor Day

Small Boat Rentals

Requires prepayment in full at time of booking. If cancelled outside 48 hours of the arrival date, a penalty of half the daily rate per unit, plus tax (where applicable) will be assessed and the remaining balance will be refunded. Cancellations requested WITHIN 48 HOURS prior to arrival will result in NO REFUNDS BEING ISSUED. Written notification of cancellation required to process a cancellation.

Processing Fees

Pre-payments may be transferred to alternative dates or units inside the same calendar year and outside of 45 days prior to arrival for a fee of $100.

Damages / Security Deposits

A signed liability waiver, valid ID and credit card are required at check-in. Failure to comply will result in forfeiture of the rental without refund.

Inclement Weather (Small Boat Rentals ONLY)

Rain checks may be issued for 100% of unused rental due to unfavorable weather conditions, as determined by the marina manager. Taking possession of a rental voids eligibility for rain-check status and is considered a redeemed rental. Eligibility for rain checks is a decision made day of the rental only, as forecasts models cover large areas and may have no impact on the scheduled rental. Rain checks are active for one year and then are expired if not redeemed. Rain checks must be used intact and may not be split among various dates and/or units.

Exception for Cancellation Policies

No refunds are issued for cancellation of rentals in holiday or special event rental seasons even if cancelled according to published guidelines.